Approved Lending Agents In indiana

Blake Farhoumand
Blake Farhoumand
NMLS#: 1038426
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Office: (317) 288-2323
Fax: (888) 267-4250 
Email: BFarhoumand@gmfslending.com
Approved States
Florida #24105
Indiana #22177
Pennsylvania #44178
Texas #1038426
Diana Rogers
Diana Rogers
NMLS#: 1019754
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Office: (855) 576-7390
Mobile: (317) 937-1672
Fax: (888) 215-3037 
Email: DRogers@gmfslending.com
Approved States
California #DOC1019754
Florida LO20705
Indiana #20857
Pennsylvania #45291
South Carolina #1019754
Tennessee #118350
Texas # 1019754
Virginia #MLSO15364VA
Washington 1019754
Kim Pines
Kim Pines
NMLS#: 292382
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Office: (317) 288-2328
Fax: (888) 243-5730 
Email: kpines@gmfslending.com
Approved States
Alabama #292383
California #DOC292382
Indiana #19552
Texas #292382
Ruth Ann Berkey
Ruth Ann Berkey
NMLS#: 878171
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: (317) 774-5805
Fax: (888) 558-3198 
Email: RBerkey@gmfslending.com
Approved States
California #DOC878171
Illinois #31.0033103
Indiana #17882
Kentucky #102869
Texas #878171
Virginia #MLO12400VA
Washington #878171
Scott Copas
Scott Copas
NMLS#: 493723
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Office: 317. 288. 2221
Fax: 888-883-5671 
Email: SCopas@gmfslending.com
Approved States
Florida #15387
Indiana #16837
South Carolina #493723
Terie Bradford
Terie Bradford
NMLS#: 64103
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2237
Fax: 888-249-2436 
Email: TBradford@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
Alabama #52180
California #DOC64103
Georgia #29453
Illinois #31.0028134
Indiana #11562
Kentucky #MC102435
Pennsylvania #38643
Tennessee #110903
Texas #64103
Virginia MLO18667VA
Wisconsin #64103
Terrence Dudley
Terrence Dudley
NMLS#: 1008466
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Office: (317) 288-2228
Fax: (888) 844-6171 
Email: tdudley@gmfslending.com
Approved States
Florida #18100
Indiana #20702
Louisiana #1008466
Michigan #1008466
Terri Geer
Terri Geer
NMLS#: 217283
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Office: (317) 288-2222
Fax: (888) 267-4250 
Email: tgeer@gmfslending.com
Approved States
Alabama #217283
Illinois #31.0037333
Indiana #23973
Virginia #MLO6732VA