Approved Lending Agents In indiana

Brian Kane
Brian Kane
NMLS#: 957584
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2322
Mobile: 888-249-2307
Email: BKane@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
California #DOC957584
Florida #16721
Indiana #11715
Michigan #957584
Texas #957584
Virginia #MLO12232VA
Cheryl Kepner
Cheryl Kepner
NMLS#: 828668
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2224
Mobile: 888-267-4251
Email: CKepner@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
California #DOC828668
Illinois #828668
Indiana #17377
Ohio #41647
Pennsylvania #39377
Texas #828668
Jason Reppert
Jason Reppert
NMLS#: 833895
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 855-851-1296
Fax: 888-844-6169 
Email: JReppert@gmfslending.com
Approved States
California #DOC833895
Indiana #17287
Kentucky #MC80906
Ohio #39887
S. Carolina #833895
Texas #833895
Washington #833895
Wisconsin #833895
Jason Shell
Jason Shell
NMLS#: 182021
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2234
Fax: 888-871-9125 
Email: JShell@gmfslending.com
Approved States
California #DOC182021
Georgia #28091
Indiana #17333
Ohio #39924
Texas #182021
Virginia #MLO4302VA
Washington #182021
Jeff Featherson
Jeff Featherson
NMLS#: 186835
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2230
Fax: 888-267-4257 
Email: JFeatherson@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
Alabama #52178
California #DOC186835
Florida #17647
Illinois #31.0027843
Indiana #13156
Kentucky #MC72912
Ohio #41861
Tennessee #114489
Texas #186835
Virginia #MLO6234VA
Joshua Brown
Joshua Brown
NMLS#: 891525
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2239
Fax: 888-792-5609 
Email: JBrown@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
California #DOC891525
Florida #16735
Indiana #18556
Pennysylvania #38643
Texas #891525
Kristen Chalou
Kristen Chalou
NMLS#: 503883
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2235
Fax: 888-728-1276 
Email: KChalou@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
California #DOC503883
Florida #8662
Illinois #31.0030961
Indiana #16888
Pennsylvania #335647
Texas #503883
Molly Blake
Molly Blake
NMLS#: 460544
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 855-576-7394
Fax: 888-844-6173 
Email: MBlake@gmfslending.com
Approved States
California #DOC460544
Florida #8382
Indiana #16712
New Jersey #460544
Ohio #41760
S. Carolina #460544
Texas #460544
Robert Pereira
Robert Pereira
NMLS#: 154587
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-599-0605
Fax: 888-766-3708 
Email: RPereira@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
California #DOC154857
Indiana #18052
S. Carolina #154857
Virginia #MLO11239VA
Washington #154857
Ron Dant
Ron Dant
NMLS#: 104549
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2228
Fax: 888-844-6171 
Email: RDant@gmfslending.com
Approved States
Alabama #52024
California DOC104549
Florida #3263
Georgia #24731
Indiana #11715
Pennysylvania #33702
Texas #104549
Ruth Ann Berkey
Ruth Ann Berkey
NMLS#: 878171
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 855-851-1295
Fax: 888-558-3198 
Email: RBerkey@gmfslending.com
Approved States
California #DOC878171
Illinois #31.0033103
Indiana #17882
Texas #878171
Virginia #MLO12400VA
Washington #878171
Scott Copas
Scott Copas
NMLS#: 493723
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Office: 317. 288. 2221
Fax: 888-883-5671 
Email: SCopas@gmfslending.com
Approved States
Florida #15387
Indiana #16837
South Carolina #493723
Sharon Campbell
Sharon Campbell
NMLS#: 970426
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2323
Fax: 888-249-2526 
Email: SCampbell@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
Florida #185033
Indiana #18827
California #CA-DOC970426
Terie Bradford
Terie Bradford
NMLS#: 64103
12796 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  657657
Office: 317-288-2237
Fax: 888-249-2436 
Email: TBradford@gmfslending.com
 
Approved States
Alabama #52180
California #DOC64103
Georgia #29453
Illinois #31.0028134
Indiana #11562
Pennysylvania #38643
Tennessee #110903
Texas #64103